Staff

Lori Pompa, Founder and Executive Director
Lori Pompa, Founder and Executive Director
Email: lpompa@temple.edu


Eilene Frierson
Eilene Frierson, Inside-Out Center Manager
215-204-5163 | Email: eilene.frierson@temple.edu


Tyrone Werts
Tyrone Werts, National Think Tank Coordinator
Email: tyrone.werts@insideoutcenter.org


Kristine Polizzano
Kristine Polizzano, Philadelphia Programs Coordinator
215-204-2201 | Email: kristine.polizzano@temple.edu


John Pace
John Pace, Program Associate
Email: john.pace@temple.edu


“I didn’t expect to learn so much. I didn’t expect to grow and change as a result of the process….As I reflect on the power of this course, I am awestruck and humbled...and certain that I do not want it to end here.”
(Outside Participant)

Consultants

Francesco Campanell
Francesco Campanell, Data Specialist
Email: francesco.campanell@insideoutcenter.org


David Krueger
David Krueger, Public Pedagogy Consultant
Email: dkrueger@temple.edu


Alexandria Levin
Alexandria Levin, Web and Graphic Designer
Contact: www.alexandrialevin.com